Poem


Thihi here comes my little poem that I wrote :):$

It's gonna be your best travel in your life,
I want to take it to a hole new level.
I want the whole world hear what I'm saying,
because that boy mean so much to me!
It's gonna be the best love story you ever experienced in your life.

I'm gonna let him hear what I really feel about him.
I'm gonna let him feel how it's to fly on the clouds.

Baby, you are the best, the worlds greatest!
You are the one and only for me.
And if you also feel it to, go and kiss your baby.
Go on and make it happen.

And now we have the whole stadium in a love life.
You know it's right, just do in this way and make it right,
before everything is too late.

Boy, you make my mind go crazy! All I think about is you.
And if you want to join me on this journey,
just put your hands up in the air and show me your energy!
It's gonna be the best love story you ever been with on ... ♥



PussLOVE ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0